Intro to CNG Webinar

What_is_CNG_Icon.pngJoin us for a short 20 minute presentation about the CNG certification process. We'll answer the following questions and more:

What are the steps to certification? What are the benefits? What farm practices are allowed and prohibited? How is CNG different from Certified Organic? What's the timeline for certification?

There will be plenty of time for Q&A at the end. High speed internet and telephone required. Free. 

RSVP below and we'll email you the details. Note: Webinar begins at 4pm Eastern Standard Time, 3 PM Central Time, 2 PM Mountain time and 1 PM Pacific Time.

WHEN
February 19, 2013 at 4pm - 5pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Alice Varon · · 845 687 2058

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Get in Touch Get Certified Get Our Updates