Intro to CNG for Market Managers

Screen_shot_2012-12-17_at_5.02.29_PM.pngJoin us for a short 20 minute presentation about the CNG certification process. You'll learn: What farm practices are allowed and prohibited? Why would a market manager require certification? How is CNG different from Certified Organic?

There will be plenty of time for Q&A at the end. High speed internet and telephone required. Free. 

RSVP below and we'll email you the details. Note: Webinar begins at 10 AM Eastern Standard Time, 9 AM Central Time, 8 AM Mountain time and 7 AM Pacific Time.

banner_home.jpg

WHEN
February 20, 2013 at 10am - 11am
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Alice Varon · · 845 687 2058

Will you come?