Intro to CNG Webinar

Screen_shot_2012-12-17_at_5.02.29_PM.pngJoin us for a short 20 minute presentation about the CNG certification process. We'll answer the following questions and more:

What are the steps to certification? What are the benefits? What farm practices are allowed and prohibited? How is CNG different from Certified Organic? What's the timeline for certification?

There will be plenty of time for Q&A at the end. High speed internet and telephone required. Free.

RSVP below and we'll email you the details.   Note: Webinar begins at 1PM Eastern Standard Time, noon Central Time, 11 AM Mountain time and 10 AM Pacific Time.

WHEN
January 22, 2013 at 1pm - 2pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Alice Varon · · 845 687 2058

Will you come?