Webinar ~ Liability Insurance for Coops

CSF_logo.pngOne advantage of working in a cooperative is access to larger retail outlets. Coops provide this access both by facilitating larger volumes that a small farm can't achieve alone, and also as a vehicle for liability insurance. 

Learn more about the advantages of cooperating, particularly about liability insurance, from Butch Tolley of Clover Wreath Farm and the organizer of the Chattanooga Sustainable Farmers network. He will share their story in a short presentation and allow plenty of time to answer your questions.

This webinar starts at 1pm Eastern Time, noon Central, 11am Mountain and 10am Pacific.

WHEN
March 12, 2013 at 1pm - 2pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Alice Varon · · 845 687 2058

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Get in Touch Get Certified Get Our Updates