Webinar ~ Multi-Farm Collaborations

Multi-FarmWebinarIcon2.pngLong-time CNG farmer Lori Sands of Silver Wheel Farm will speak about multi-farm collaborations based on her experience as co-founder and now President of her local farmers cooperative, a 16-farm collaboration. She will share insights about what it takes, the benefits and challenges. There will be plenty of time for questions and discussion. Telephone and high-speed internet required. Free.

RSVP below and we'll send you login details. Note: Webinar begins at 3PM Eastern Standard Time, 2PM Central Time, 1PM Mountain time and noon Pacific Time.

NWPA_Growers_Coop.png

WHEN
January 31, 2013 at 9:15am - 10:15am
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Alice Varon · · 845 687 2058

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Get in Touch Get Certified Get Our Updates