Webinar ~ Multi-Farm Collaborations

Multi-FarmWebinarIcon2.pngLong-time CNG farmer Lori Sands of Silver Wheel Farm will speak about multi-farm collaborations based on her experience as co-founder and now President of her local farmers cooperative, a 16-farm collaboration. She will share insights about what it takes, the benefits and challenges. There will be plenty of time for questions and discussion. Telephone and high-speed internet required. Free.

RSVP below and we'll send you login details. Note: Webinar begins at 4:30PM Eastern Standard Time, 3:30PM Central Time, 2:30PM Mountain time and 1:30PM Pacific Time.

NWPA_Growers_Coop.png

WHEN
February 02, 2013 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Alice Varon · · 845 687 2058

Will you come?