Film Series + Expert Exchange + Discussions

Please join us for this series of six live sessions, guaranteed to boost understanding of best practices for ecological vegetable production, and connect you to our nationwide network of Certified Naturally Grown farmers.

Get deeply discounted tickets ($35 instead of $80) to join us for the remaining sessions and watch the recordings of prior sessions.

Register Below!

Featuring these 12 Farmer Panelists from the CNG Community

Each session will cover one of the following topics

Sessions will be held on Mondays at 4pm Eastern (3pm Central, 2pm Mountain and 1pm Pacific). They last 90 minutes, and often include an informal bonus discussion afterwards. 

Registration grants access to the entire series. Session recordings are available on the Resource Page for Ticket Holders.

The films and video lessons will be made available in advance of each session. 

See the Topics + Films + Dates

FAQ.

Register below with Code 3121 for $35 tickets!