New Live Discussion Series

Posted on December 06, 2021

Join us for this new monthly event series where Kat will be gathering farmers and friends around the virtual table for a livestream Q&A. The panelists will take your questions on each topic in advance as well as live. It will be a great place to hear fun, informal conversations between farmers. 

The next livestream in the series is coming up. We will be answering your questions about "Reducing Farm Plastics: Minimizing Single Use Plastic". It promises to be a lively conversation with a lot of experience around the table- and we will be covering a big topic on the mind of many CNG producers. Think of this as a place to brainstorm with others in your field. We hope you will join us for a great conversation. 

About the Panelists:

Recommend a Panelist for this topic by emailing [email protected]

Kat Johnson is CNG's Certification Specialist. Kat operates a small salad centric farmlette called Kat The Farmer in Floyd, Virginia. She has worked on Organic and CNG farms for the past 17 years.

 

This is a free event!

Register_Here.png

Second Monday of each Month
Next Livestream: February 14th 2022
7pm EST / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific

Roundtables last one hour, on Youtube LIVE

 

 

Future topics will include:  Raising Worm Resistant Ruminants, and The CNG Application Process